aeaf 2017 entries


aeaf speaker lineup

aartists in motion AEAF Speakers Program



The five-minute experience sees the viewer immersed into the fantastical mind of the brands creative director, Olivier Rousteing, one of fashion's leading talents. We are exposed to a series of beautifully crafted spaces, each representing a different stage of Rousteing's unique creative process.

Saga Alayyoubi, Malachi Duncan, Piers Limberg, Ines de Araujo Cristina, Kunal Sarkar, Craig Savio Padua, Gopika Priya, Abhinandan Madhu, Shashi Kumar, Sandeep Grover, Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Vinutha AR, Jaspreet Dua, Manjunath Ramakrishnaiah, Harshitha V V, Kalaiarasu P, Koustav Bhowmik

Unreal Engine, Maya