aeaf 2017 entries


aeaf speaker lineup

aartists in motion AEAF Speakers Program


Dae Yoon Kang, Sebastien Boulange
School of Visual Arts - New York City

Andy builds an elaborate machine with a teleporting capsule in his living room. He finds the last piece he needed and asks his roommate to keep watch as he goes into the virtual soccer world he has created. While configuring his game, his know-nothing roommate Marco spills water and starts a fire at the apartment, causing a catastrophic glitch in the system.

Director: Nick Constandy
Cast: Ryan Koeberl, Paul Warner
Sound Mix: Ryan Saxe, Paul Warner, Nick Constandy
Tracking: Mike Villegas, Nick Constandy
Sound Design: Ryan Saxe
ICE - Ambient Reflective (First Song)
Composer: Cinema Sonix (NCB )
Publisher(s): Cinema Sonix (STIM/NCB) - 100%
Cinematic reflective piano long: Slow peaceful piano (Second Song)
Composer: Stephan Lindsjo (Other )
Publisher(s): Twin Light Music Publishing (ASCAP) - 100%