aeaf 2017 entries


aeaf speaker lineup

aartists in motion AEAF Speakers Program

Channel 4 Giant


Working with a clear brief from our creative partners, our team of artists have animated a character with a strong yet playful presence, who is all-at-once disruptive, mischievous and inclusive. The four films reveal different sides to his personality, but maintain cohesion.

Diarmid Harrison-Murray, Martino Madeddu, Tom Harding, Chris Welsby, David Bryan, Lou Thomas, Selcuk Ergen, Radu Ciubotariu, Sean Rowe, Martino Madeddu, Kate Gabriel, Jessie Amadio, Matteo La Motta, Daniel Benjamin, Alex Snookes, Gopika Priya, Kalaiarasu P, S. Samson Samuel, S Rajesh, Vivekananthan R, Stalin Balan, Sugumar S, Pratyush Paruchuri, Venkata S, Earnest Victor, Sathya Narayanan, Suhas Bhat, Aginesh, Jose J, Anupam Kumar, Anurag Singh, Sangeetha M, Sudheesh TV, Likin Ganpathy CP, R Vignesh, Srikanth Salla

Maya, Nuke, Flame, Houdini, Photoshop