aeaf 2017 entries


aeaf speaker lineup

aartists in motion AEAF Speakers Program


Mentos - Made From Awesome

CATEGORY: Commercials - Animation

Passion Pictures


VFX crew Animators:
Other Crew:
Director: Nick Lines
Executive Producer: Graham Pryor
Head of Production: Chelsea Nieper
Producer: Helen Randall
Junior Producer: Liz Manning
Head of CG: Adrian Oostergetel
Character Design: Max Clifford, Jac Nguyen
Concept Art: Jason Pamment, Sacha Bryning
Storyboards: Ben Jelfs, Jeffrey Phillips
Modelling: Paul Braddock
Rigging: Nick Lines