English Chinese (Simplified) French German Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish

aeaf 2017 entries


aeaf speaker lineup

aartists in motion AEAF Speakers Program


CATEGORY: Feature Films VFX

Ed Bruce was the films Visual Effects Supervisor covering the on-set phoptography and oversaw the SSVFX's team which was made up of 18 artists and Production Crew. . As with all productions, the goal is to enhance the visual desire of the director. We aimed to create a seamless transition from our work to the real location, to create invisible visual effects where you cant tell where the original stops and our work starts. Set extensions, crowd duplications and blue screen replacements were just some of the other requirements we assisted on for this great project.


Darragh Duffy
Denny Cahill
Fiona Russell
Jan Volckmann
Keith Clinton
Kev Ryan
Krzysztof Fendryk
Leo Regeard
Stefano Rolando
Vadim Draempaehl
Yanko Slavov
yavor Asenov
Julien Martins Ed Bruce - VFX Supervisor
Nicholas Murphy - VFX Supervisor
Kenneth Coyne - VFX Producer
Laura Murphy- Production Assistant

Nuke, 3dsMax, Photoshop